Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Chris Kaufmann

Licensed in Iowa
Keller Williams Greater Quad Cities

3580 Utica Ridge Rd.
Bettendorf, IA 52722

Real Estate Agent
563-570-1106
Contact Me

Contact Me





* fields are required

Local Quad City Lenders

Choosing a local Quad City lender or mortgage broker is just as important as choosing your Realtor®. Local lenders have the most knowledge about our market, the legalities involved, our abnormal real estate process and use only the best possible closing attorney’s, appraisers, etc.Local Quad City Lender

I have dealt with a lot of lenders and mortgage brokers in my career and since I want to do the very best job for my clients I have put together a list of lenders (in alphabetical order) in which I have done business with in the past and would certainly do business with in the future. That’s not to say I wouldn’t use someone not on this list but ask me first and I will be happy to do some checking on that individual and their company. Many lenders do a good job but, why take that risk. If you're unsure ask for the referral. All lenders listed below will give you your closing costs up front in the form of a "Loan Estimate", previously referred to as a Good Faith Estimate. That way there will be no discrepancies at closing and additional hidden fees.

If you feel you have questionable credit (620 or below) or perhaps some late payments and/or a foreclosure, please ask and I will get you to the right person. Each lender is different and may have a program to suit your needs that others wont. If you would like a recommendation please ask.
 

Local Lenders
 

Angie Andresen @ Key Mortgage
NMLS 631564
5189 Utica Ridge Rd.
Davenport, IA 52807
563.349.0458
aandresen@gohomeside.com
www.gohomeside.com/lo/angie-andresen

 

  Rick Matthews @ Motto Mortgage
NMLS 10274
4555 Utica Ridge Rd.
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563.349.4669
rick.matthews@mottomortgage.com
www.mottomortgage.com
 
Matt Boyer @ Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
NMLS 400474
5309 Brady St.
Davenport, IA 52806
563.383.4982
matthew.c.boyer@wellsfargo.com
www.wfhm.com/matthewboyer
 

Diane Overstreet @ American Bank & Trust
NMLS 509196
4301 E. 53rd St.
Davenport, IA 52807
563.336.7097
doverstreet@ambankqc.com
www.dianeoverstreet.myhomehq.biz/

John Cook @ American Bank & Trust
NMLS 406026
4301 E. 53rd St.
Davenport, IA 52807
563.344.5665
jcook@ambankqc.com

 
Christy Schnakel @ SouthEast National Bank
NMLS 152401
3401 53rd St.
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563.332.7723
cschnackel@senb.com
www.senb.com/about/christy-schnackel/
 

John Cornish @ Key Mortgage
NMLS 631532
5189 Utica Ridge Rd.
Davenport, IA 52807
563.508.5454
gohomeside.mymortgage-online.com/johncornish.html
jcornish@gohomeside.com

Joy Schneckloth @ New American Funding
NMLS 406042
1805 State St. #204
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563.340.7907
joy.schneckloth@nafinc.com
www.newamericanagent.com/joyschneckloth

Mike Ducey @ Southeast National Bank
3535 Avenue of the Cities
Moline, IL 61265
309.737.4628
mducey@senb.com

 

Dan Schimanski @ True Mortgage Lending
NMLS 6043
3625 Utica Ridge Rd
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563.505.5571
danschimanski@flanaganstatebank.com
www.DanSchimanski.com
 
Amber Ernst @ New American Funding
NMLS 406037
1805 State St. #204
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563.579.1097
amber.ernst@nafinc.com
www.newamericanagent.com/amberernst
 
Kraig Sleaford @ Vibrant Credit Union
NMLS 419823
4400 16th St
Moline, IL 61265
563.589.2196
ksleaford@vibrantcreditunion.org
www.KraigSleaford.com
Rod Gerhardt @ GreenState Credit Union formerly UICCU
NMLS 502427
2123 E. 53rd St.
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563.362.5031
rodgerhardt@uiccu.org
www.uiccu.org

Jeannie Swords
Success Mortgage Partners
NMLS 38561
102 E. 2nd St.
Davenport, IA 52801
309.781.7110
jswords@smprate.com
www.successmortgagepartners.com/jeannie-swords

   
   

 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu